105 Main Street - Plantation Village - St. Simons Island, GA 31522
Phone: 912-638-1144 - Toll-Free:800-639-1144 - Fax:912-638-6507

Book by phone: +1 (800) 639-1144

1519 Wood Avenue #11 Tree Tops

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1519 Wood Avenue 11 Tree Tops St. Simons Island, GA 31522 United States

This fabulous three bedroom condo is located right in the heart of St. Simons Island on Wood Avenue, near the beach and bike paths. You will be close to shops, groceries, restaurants, the Village, and the marsh too. This is the perfect location if you are looking for a convenient rental with easy access to the beach- only about a 5 minute walk to the nearest boardwalk.

The first floor has 2 bedrooms- 1 queen (large walk-in closet) and 2 twins with one full shared bath. There are new foam mattress toppers on all three beds to provide you with a more comfortable stay. Also on the first floor is a closet with beach chairs and sand toys. There is a charcoal grill on the patio on the side of the condo that can be accessed by the queen room.

The second level has an open concept for the common areas- there is a living room/dining room combination with a fully equipped kitchen. The living room has two sofas and two comfy chairs – plenty of space for the whole group to gather around the TV. There is Wi-Fi throughout the entire condo. Also on this floor there is a half bath along with the laundry room that includes full size washer and dryer units.

The master bedroom is located on the top floor with its own private full bath, sitting area, television, and walk in closet. There is also a patio with outdoor seating so guests can soak up some rays as they watch beach goers pass by.

Bedding: 1 king; 1 queen; 2 twins. No pets, No smoking, No student groups.

Each reservation is subject to
~Taxes which are 11%
~A $40 reservation fee will apply to each reservation
~The cleaning fee is $150.00
~A 4% processing fee
*Holiday Rates are the same as Summer Rates

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 3 story
Unit Code V11TREET
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities churches, cinemas, festivals, library, marina, restaurants, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, pier fishing, sailing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Smoke detectors, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Emergency phone number: Fire
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 515 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 4 reviews)

Overall satisfaction



Property condition
75 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great location and clean unit although a bit outdated

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larissa C from Pleasant Plains, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay and the unit was clean and comfortable. It is in need of some updated though. Carpet needs replacing and kitchen was missing key items (mixing bowls, tongs, broom and dustpan, etc). Sofa bed in living area needs replacing. Some springs were missing. Great unit but could use some work to improve the value of the rental.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2020

      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are aware hat the unit needs updating. That is why the rates are priced lower than other rentals in the area. I am sorry that you did not have key kitchen items. Had we known, we would have been happy to bring you some. Please let us know if Georgia Coast Realty can be of any assistance in the future.

  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Little Mountain, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Georgia Coast Realty were great to work with. The rental was a great location. There were a few things that need attention, mainly the carpet needs to be replaced. It is coming up at several doorways and is damaged at the sliding door in the king bedroom. The king bed was super firm and the twin bed, really needs new box springs. Cleaning staff needs to check under furniture, there were chips under a chair.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2020

      Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We are aware of the updates that are needed, including the carpet. The reason the rate is so low is because of needed updates. We hope that your time here and please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

  • Tree Tops close to the beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Billy V from Dallas, GA recommends this vacation rental

    our condo was clean, walk to beach, had television problems down and upstairs but ga coastal realty tried to fix it.I would recommend to anyone. short drive to the restaurants and shops.

  • Location, location, location

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary T from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We spent 4 nights in this 3-level condo for Fall break. The location was great, walking distance to the beach. There were Beach chairs provided which were appreciated.
    The unit itself was quite dated with original appliances, vinyl flooring in the kitchen and bathrooms and had shag carpet throughout which, being at the beach, seemed unclean. Furnishings were likewise dated with mismatched sofa and loveseat in the living room and the sofa should be retired as it is saggy. Linens in the master bedroom were tired looking and the mattress set was old. The master bath has a very tiny shower with nowhere to put soap or shampoo. A hanging caddy would have been thoughtful. Two tiny hooks in the back of the door each had one screw holding them on which meant they weren’t usable to hang a robe or anything else. The tv in the master bedroom was small enough you were unable to see it from the bed.
    On the upside, this unit is spacious. The master bedroom is huge-it would have been good if some of that space were used to expand that tiny bathroom. The living space was open with kitchen and dining. The unit was clean.

Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 5, 2021-Aug 6, 2021 na $884 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 7, 2021-Aug 28, 2021 $140 $884 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 29, 2021-Sep 6, 2021 $140 $884 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2021-Oct 26, 2021 $140 $884 $2,288 3 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2021-Oct 31, 2021 $364 na na 4 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2021-Nov 23, 2021 $140 $884 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2021-Nov 28, 2021 $140 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 29, 2021-Dec 22, 2021 $140 $884 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2021-Jan 2, 2022 $140 $884 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Georgia Coast Realty 105 Main Street St. Simons Island, Georgia 31522 +1 (800) 639-1144 rental@gacoastrealty.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use